aahs! in Brentwood = Hello Kitty Heaven

And I immediately spotted the Hello Kitty signage… (Read more)…

92_aahs_visit_13.jpg

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Bags, Hello Kitty Bath, Hello Kitty Candy, Hello Kitty Clothing, Hello Kitty Collabos, Hello Kitty Electronics, Hello Kitty Jewelry, Hello Kitty Kitchen, Hello Kitty Plush, Hello Kitty Sitings, Hello Kitty Stationery, Hello Kitty Toys, Hello Kitty Trinkets and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to aahs! in Brentwood = Hello Kitty Heaven

  1. stephanie says:

    Ill take it all !

  2. foxhugh says:

    Awesome collection. What do you think about my Hello Kitty post?
    http://foxhugh.wordpress.com/2008/05/26/hello-kitty-vs-snoopy/

  3. Ashlea says:

    OMG I LOVE HELLO KITTY GIMME GIMMEEEEE. WHERE’S THIS SHOP????

  4. kristel anne says:

    wow it so cute hellokitty my favorite is hello kitty hi im anne

  5. Nge says:

    Where is the store location? Please..

Leave a Reply

