Japan Loves Paris…

Enough to create an official Hello Kitty plush in the likeness of the heiress herself. Here is an article from a Japanese magazine…

Paris Hilton Hello Kitty Plush

I am not the biggest fan of Paris Hilton, but she can’t be bad if there is a Hello Kitty doll that looks like her… right? She was interviewed at NGTV (the place where I work) a few weekends ago. I was not able to make it, but Joii took some flicks for me.

Paris Hilton Interview at NGTV

Paris Hilton Interview at NGTV

Yeah… not the best pictures. So here is a clip from that interview, which was to promote her new movie:

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Plush and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Japan Loves Paris…

  1. Hello Kitty as Paris Hilton. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  2. Kittymama says:

    Got something for you at my blog, Kitty kin! Hope you like it. Please pick it up anytime at http://okasaneko.wordpress.com/2008/02/29/friendships-are-the-oscars-for-my-soul/.

    Happy Kitty Day!

Leave a Reply

