tokidoki For Hello Kitty Necklace On Simone Legno

Simone Legno is so inspirational. I recently watched lynda.com‘s tutorial tokidoki: Creative Inspiration… And look at what I spotted! Yes, there he is again sporting the tokidoki for Hello Kitty necklace… Must… have…one.

The videos are pretty short — about one hour in total and Simone speaks about how he started and takes you quickly through his design process from sketch to final.

Tokidoki For Hello Kitty Necklace On Simone Legno

Tokidoki For Hello Kitty Necklace On Simone Legno

Tokidoki For Hello Kitty Necklace On Simone Legno

I know you cannot see the tokidoki for Hello Kitty necklace in the next screenshot, but I love his stickered out Macbook — I think I’m going to sticker mine out too!

Simone Legno’s Super Cute Macbook

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Collabos, Hello Kitty Jewelry, Hello Kitty Sitings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to tokidoki For Hello Kitty Necklace On Simone Legno

  1. WOWWWW look at his laptop!! geez! I can’t use my stickies…. cause I only have one of each!

  2. Pingback: tokidoki: Creative Inspiration videos « tokidoki in asia

  3. Pingback: tokidoki: Creative Inspiration videos | tokidokizens | all about tokidoki!

  4. Taylor says:

    i have that necklace! i wear it all the time!

  5. Lucky you Taylor! I love it and want one too! (=^-^=)

Leave a Reply

