Celina Rei’s Hello Kitty Bobbleheads

Thank goodness for Celina Rei and Hello Kitty! Both always comfort me and make me happy. I had a really bad day at work yesterday (and that is actually an understatement). My co-worker and friend Natasha told me I shouldn’t be upset or cry because Hello Kitty wouldn’t want me to. And you know what? That is so true. So I cheered up a bit after that.

One of the best things that could possibly happen to me after a bad day at work is to come into work and open up an e-mail from Celina Rei with an attachment of her latest Hello Kitty additions. She didn’t even know about my bad day at work… It’s like she somehow knew I needed to be cheered up this morning. She is K-I-T-T-I-T-A-S-T-I-C! And she is definitely one of my kindred kitty souls!

Hello Kitty Bobbleheads

Check out her computer screen in the background… Look familiar!? 😉

I plan on putting up a new desktop wallpaper for February tonight — so look for it tomorrow!

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Figures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Celina Rei’s Hello Kitty Bobbleheads

  1. Joy says:

    Big Hello Kitty hugs for Maria! Don’t stress too much.

  2. Joy says:

    Big Hello Kitty hugs for Maria! Don’t stress out too much.

  3. Ashley says:

    saw you on hello kitty hell
    i recently decked out my laptop

    http://cgi.ebay.com/New-DESIGNER-Keyboard-Stickers-HELLO-KITTY-A-REMOVABLE_W0QQitemZ260194514224QQihZ016QQcategoryZ35862QQcmdZViewItem

    theyre laminated and have glitter in them 🐱

Leave a Reply

