Hello Kitty Mail Holder

I received my first e-mail from Rochelle while she is visiting her family in the Philippines and this is what she had to say,

“Hi Maria,

My relatives in the Antique (pronounced: ANN-TEE-KEH) use this Hello Kitty mail holder. I thought of you and your blog. I also have one more pic of Kitty (mermaid doll) in the Manila Trinoma mall, at an arcade. Will send it in a few weeks cus its in my brother’s camera & he does not get back til another week.
See you on Monday!

πŸ™‚
Rochelle”

Hello Kitty Mail Holder

Thank you — You are awesome! And I look forward to the picture of the Hello Kitty mermaid doll!

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Home, Hello Kitty Sitings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Kitty Mail Holder

  1. chelle says:

    btw, on the way to the airport–i spotted a HELLO KITTY JEEPNEY.
    my brother snapped a shot…you will absolutely love it. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

