Sanrio Stickers (Hello Kitty, My Melody And Little Twin Stars)

When I was in the third grade, my friends and I started a sticker club. My collection back then was made mostly of Lisa Frank stickers… I may still have some hidden in some random boxes in my garage somewhere.

Stickers made me happy then… And they keep me happy now. 🙂

Someone gave me the Halloween stickers, which are so cute! I love The Wizard of Oz too!

Hello Kitty Stickers — Halloween Wizard of Oz Theme

I don’t know why… I just cannot resist sometimes…

Hello Kitty Stickers

The My Melody and Hello Kitty stickers below are two sections from a big roll. I love how cute they are all dressed up in different colorful outfits.

Sanrio Stickers — My Melody and Hello Kitty

I am missing some stickers on the My Melody sheet because I like decorating inside of cards when I write in them. *Reminder to self: I really need to get in the habit of buying at least two of everything.

Sanrio Stickers — My Melody

The Little Twin Stars and My Melody sticker sheets are some of my favorites! I have been saving them because I really love them — they are raised plastic glittery stickers. I have some Hello Kitty ones too but the sheet is almost empty because I try to put that onto a lot of personal cards I give to my friends.

Sanrio Stickers — Little Twin Stars and My Melody

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Stationery and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Sanrio Stickers (Hello Kitty, My Melody And Little Twin Stars)

  1. Cath says:

    Hi there! If you haven’t heard of it yet, DreamStudio’s holding a Valentines competition. Entitled “What is love?” the contest has a lot of exciting prizes up for grabs, including a limited edition Hello Kitty USB drive! You can check out the competition’s details here if you have the time. 🙂

  2. belen says:

    hola
    yo quiero esos stickers

  3. Darlena says:

    Question, do you know where I can find decals similar to the ones used for the Hello Kitty bicycles?

    Thanks

  4. sofia says:

    hola me encantan esos stiquers!!!

    chau

  5. krisstell says:

    soy fans de hello kitty este dibujo es relindo el gatito es encantador muy lindo te amo hello kitty

  6. Kitty Wong says:

    請給我多多hello kitty和melody的圖片.

  7. ines says:

    eu adorote kitty temho tudo e mais algoma coias tua bji gostava que me respondas adorote

  8. i really love hellokitty esspecially my melody keep up the good work

    i really love it
    from quennie

  9. danica dizon says:

    i love my melody and your things
    it’s the best

    from nica

  10. ROSA says:

    I LIKE HELLO KITTY SHE”S SOW CUTE

  11. heather says:

    im only on this website because im a big fan of hello kitty my best friend is tabby my full name is heather walker and i go to lows wong im in year 5 and class 5MT i also love betty bopp but i love love love love hello kitty you should make more websites about hello kitty and i would go n every single on so if your bord lieing around at home watching t.v make a website a hello kitty website . i would diffenutly go on it and no one is stoping me.

  12. almudena says:

    donde puedo obtener las pegatinas de hello kitty

  13. Jaycyne says:

    I love Hello kitty more then my family and boyz {but if you were in my class you would understand}never like hello kitty over boyz because boyz suck there ass like there mother taught them to.

  14. brenda says:

    hola qeria desir q esos estiqers son rre lindos y estan ala moda aree bueno besitos para fede q es rre lindo arre

  15. Ysabel says:

    It’s sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!

  16. aurora says:

    you are so cute

  17. ANONIMO says:

    hola me encanta my melodyy kitty ni ablar es fabulosa y los hermanitos angelitos y sarah kay hoooooooooooooo
    hermoso chau los kiero

  18. Klarissa says:

    I love them!! I got some Hello Kitty stickers at Hobby Lobby a while back! I haven’t use them yet, they’re too cut!! ^-^

  19. daryl b. says:

    this is terrefic,the characters are vigorous.they make the viewers smile and laugh with thier humourous style.hope to see more……..

  20. cande says:

    me encamtaaaaaaaaaaaaa todo

  21. princess says:

    OMG!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!! I AM A FAN OF MYMELODY!

    ILY:)

  22. princess says:

    if you are a fan of this then e-mail at momolove1789@yahoo.com!!!!! dont forget to email me!

    ily:]

  23. jamie says:

    i made a club and we trade stickers its pritty cool every one gets korean stickers off ebay.

  24. jamie says:

    i love hello kitty it is so cute its cuter then boys

  25. antoinette says:

    ang cute ni hello kitty lalo na si melody

  26. lola says:

    quiero esosssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  27. clara says:

    hola yo tambien colecciono stikers y me encantan los de hello kitty, my melody y little twin stars y todos los de sanrio pero los tuyos son re lindos me encantaria tenerlos. La unica forma de comprar stikers lindos de USA es pidiendoselos a mi tia. Bueno tenes una suerte enorme chau

  28. sara says:

    hi were do u buy those stickers i want them!!!!

  29. caro says:

    yo conecsiono che q pasa en el quiosco 19/34y/35 la plata la loma esas figus no hay yy q dale pongan

  30. roberto says:

    hay yi quiero esas stiker son presiosas las dekiti y ami mi hermano junior tanbien le gustanjajaj
    a

  31. sofia florencia says:

    me encantan los stickers de kitty my melody y little twin stars yo y mis amigas nuestro grupo es las stars

  32. me encantan los stickers en especial los que son de kitty,my melody y little twin stars

Leave a Reply

