Hello Kitty Junkie Feels So Special!

Hello Kitty Junkie got linked on a Hungarian web page! I feel so special! I am under the section “Fan kublock” which translates to “fan club.” How awesome is that!? I was so happy, I thought it necessary to log back into my AIM account to tell Dani and Daryl… They probably do not care much but I had to tell somebody!

Thank you Hellokitty.lap.hu 🙂

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty All-Around and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

