Hello Kitty Origami Paper

I found these at the same little shopping area near Happy Six and Volcano Tea (yummy Boba)… I don’t know why but I can’t think of the name of the shop.

Hello Kitty Origami Paper

I love seeing Hello Kitty and Mimmy together — there should be more products with the both of them.

Hello Kitty Origami Paper

Both packaged are still in their wrappers because I have not decided what I want to make yet.

Both of them only came with 8 sheets. 😦

And the sheets are all the same color. 😦

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Stationery, Hello Kitty Trinkets and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Kitty Origami Paper

  1. nicole says:

    estuvo bien padre la hello kitty besos y mi mallor deceo es tener todo de hello kitty los quiero mucho

Leave a Reply

