Sanrio’s Jewels

In my quest to find a cute little Hello Kitty widget, I found this cool little flash game (and I won’t even say how many times I played in a row). I really enjoy playing puzzle games (like Tetris!) and how cute it Sanrio’s Jewels!

67_sanrios_jewels_flash_game.jpg

The highest level I reached was 7… hopefully I can improve.

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Games and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sanrio’s Jewels

  1. Celina says:

    OMG!! I’ve been meaning to get on your blog for a minute… but damn you are serious about this!

  2. vince says:

    hey, have you heard about the new hello kitty online game? you can find out more about it in this website.

  3. yes — i have to make an awesome video! thank u for reminding me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

