My Hello Kitty Pez Collection

I am not a huge fan of Pez… Like, I have seen that store at Citywalk that has two windows filled with all different types of Pez dispensers and I think it’s awesome, but I don’t want it all. I am a huge fan of Kitty White though. I saw some individually packaged Pez candies at Wal-Mart so of course I had to buy them.

Hello Kitty Pez

Hello Kitty Pez

Months later, I was browsing around inside World Market and spotted a cute tin case collection.

Hello Kitty Pez Tin Case Set

Hello Kitty Pez Tin Case Set — Back

A few weeks ago, I was shopping at the mall with Joy and we saw the huge Hello Kitty Pez in the window display at Sidecca. Of course I wanted it but I was supposed to be Christmas shopping, so I didn’t even check the price. When I saw Ed the next day, I told him about the coolest Pez toy I saw. It just so happened that that was what he got me for Christmas!

Giant Hello Kitty Pez

So here is my Hello Kitty Pez collection:

My Hello Kitty Pez Collection

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Candy, Hello Kitty Toys and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

