Hello Kitty Valentine’s Heart Tin Case

 Got this from Nicola for Valentine’s Day a couple of years ago. Isn’t it just darling?

Hello Kitty Valentine’s Day Heart Tin Case

Hello Kitty Valentine’s Day Heart Tin Case

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Bags, Hello Kitty Toys and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello Kitty Valentine’s Heart Tin Case

  1. Sabina :) says:

    AHHHHH this tin is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazingly cute!!! idk why but i want it!!! ahh!!!! wow hahaha

  2. Assia says:

    Sooooooooooooooooooo cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute ♥.♥
    I’m in love with this ❤

  3. Jordan says:

    My girl friend would probably love that, she has a little bit of an obsession, lol.

Leave a Reply

