Hello Kitty Tin Cases

I have come to conclude that Hello Kitty tin cases make great presents. I know this because I have been given a few in my day. They are just so lovable and they come in tiny, extra small, small, small-meduim and medium sizes.

When I first started working at NGTV, I remember I tried to show Rochelle how to use Illustrator.  She kind of already knew how, but she got better with my help, I hope. In return, she got me this cute Hello Kitty tin case because she knew how much I adored her!

Small Hello Kitty Tin Case From Rochelle Front Detail

Small Hello Kitty Tin Case From Rochelle Front

Small Hello Kitty Tin Case From Rochelle Top Back

Small Hello Kitty Tin Case From Rochelle Back

This past Christmas, Charles (another co-worker/friend) got me this pink Hello Kitty tin case! I wasn’t expecting anything — what a sweet surprise!

Pink Hello Kitty Tin Case Front Detail

Pink Hello Kitty Tin Case Front

Pink Hello Kitty Tin Case Bottom

Pink Hello Kitty Tin Case Open

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Bags and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello Kitty Tin Cases

  1. blueorchid22 says:

    Cute & adorable. So… How many hello kitty tin cases do you have?

  2. mfleischman says:

    Hmmm… I can only think of five off the top of me head. Kinda strange, because I thought I had more…

Leave a Reply

