Hello Kitty Porcelain Toothbrush Holder

I got this from one of my co-workers (Mary) back in the day when I was still working at Marzocchi. I’m pretty sure it is a porcelain toothbrush holder, but it worked well as a pen holder too.

Hello Kitty Porcelain Toothbrush Holder

I can’t help thinking that Hello Kitty is putting up her middle finger… but I’m sure she wouldn’t ever do such a thing.

Hello Kitty Porcelain Toothbrush Holder Detail

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Bath, Hello Kitty Figures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

