My Hello Kitty Travel Essentials

lI got this suitcase because I needed one. I believe it was after Celina got her Hello Kitty suitcase too (and yes, I was a little jealous)… I also found a über-cute luggage tag. The suitcase is built pretty nice. There was enough room inside for me to pack 10 days worth of summer clothing, hair products, shoes, and other things women like to pack on trips. It has wheels on two sides and three handles, the white hard case is monogrammed all over with Hello Kitty’s face, hearts, flowers and the initials “KT” which is a little strange… shouldn’t it be HK for Hello Kitty? I guess KT is for KitTy? Whatever, I still love it, except for the fact that I got it really dirty already.

Hello Kitty Monogrammed Hard Suitcase

I took my Hello Kitty dressed up in a lion outfit with me when I went to the U.S. Virgin Islands in the summer of 2007.

Hello Kitty = One Great Travel Companion

Hello Kitty is a great companion and she was super-excited to get the window seat!

Hello Kitty Knows The Importance of Safety Belts

And she is so smart — she knows the importance of wearing a safety belt!

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Plush, Hello Kitty Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Hello Kitty Travel Essentials

  1. monika says:

    I have this same suitcase….mine got dirty as well =[
    I plan on getting it cleaned eventually. My little gray bar at the bottom finally broke, but the suitcase itself is near indestructable! I wish I had bought the carry on one though now…I don’t think they sell this one anymore, I know it came in light pink too but I liked white a lot.

Leave a Reply

