Hello Kitty Outfits For Posh Puppies

On our way back from lunch, Rochelle and I stopped in at the cute and trendy Posh Puppy (a boutique shop which specializes in really cute tiny toy dogs and all the glamorous accessories that go along with them. And yes, there was a handful of Hello Kitty outfits. Adorable!

Hello Kitty Ballerina Outfit For A Posh Puppy

Hello Kitty Ballerina Outfit For A Posh Puppy

Hello Kitty Ballerina Outfit For A Posh Puppy

Hello Kitty Outfits For A Posh Puppy

Hello Kitty Black And Yellow Pleated Outfit For A Posh Puppy

If I had a Yorkie Terrier or a Toy Poodle, I would definitely dress her up in that yellow and black pleated outfit… It is just so precious!

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Clothing, Hello Kitty Pets, Hello Kitty Sitings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Kitty Outfits For Posh Puppies

  1. JOii says:

    when will u have a kitty dog?

  2. mfleischman says:

    Right now, I am too selfish to have a dog… but if/when I have a dog, yes it will def be a kitty dog!

  3. najah56 says:

    i like the clothes!

Leave a Reply

