A Hello Kitty Rock Star Must Have

I do not know how to play the electric guitar, but the Hello Kitty Fender Stratocaster Guitar sure makes me want to learn how to play like a Rock Star! I’ve also been playing Rockband, which is raising my interest in learning a musical instrument (mostly drums). Anyway, there seems to be a lot of tutorials online, like Fender Players Club — Hello Kitty ®, so I may (still flirting with the idea) get one of these very soon… Possibly…

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Stratocaster Electric Guitar

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Stratocaster Electric Guitar

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Stratocaster Electric Guitar

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Stratocaster Electric Guitar

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Stratocaster Electric Guitar

The accessories are super cute as well — guitar bag, picks, strap…

Fender Hello Kitty Guitar Gig Bag

I really like this guitar strap… I could always get it for Rockband!

Fender Hello Kitty Guitar Strap

The picks are super cute — I saw someone make earrings out of them at the farmers market many months ago. I didn’t buy a pair because I am pretty sure I can make my own.

Fender Hello Kitty Guitar HeadphonesFender Hello Kitty Motion Guitar PicksHello Kitty Fender Guitar Picks

Hello Kitty Fender Guitar in pink and Badtz-Maru Fender Branco Bass Guitar in black… Soooooo cuuuute! I want them both!

Hello Kitty Fender Stratocaster Guitar, Pink and Badtz-Maru Fender Bronco Bass Guitar, Black

Fender Hello Kitty Mini Strat Electric Guitar (they are a little bit smaller than the ones pictured above and they cost about $50.00 less also):

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Mini Strat Electric Guitar

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Mini Strat Electric GuitarSquier by Fender Hello Kitty Mini Strat Electric Guitar

Hello Kitty Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar:

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar

Squier by Fender Hello Kitty Dreadnought Acoustic GuitarSquier by Fender Hello Kitty Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar

I like the look of the stratocaster better, but I love how acoustic guitars sound. And I don’t know why, but I think this would be easier for me to learn on…

Hmmmm… I guess I will just keep my eye on ebay and GuitarCenter for the Stratocaster and Dreadnought (so far, they seem to have the best deal in town).

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Electronics, Hello Kitty Music, Hello Kitty Wish List and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A Hello Kitty Rock Star Must Have

  1. ibradost says:

    I thank u

  2. .reFINE. says:

    learn it!!!
    you can even write a “hello kitty” song.

  3. Joy says:

    Buy two and we’ll rock out!!
    Btw, did you ever put stickers on the Rock Band guitar?

  4. mfleischman says:

    No stickers on the Rockband since it is my brothers… I don’t think I can afford two, but I am still seriously thinking of getting the pink fender. 🙂

  5. FrankZabbath says:

    LOL!!! I want one! Would come handy on the next death metal gig! >:))

    Well, seriously, I find the design quite ugly.. I mean, it’s not about the Kitty.. But the way Fender designed that theme onto their guitars isn’t that nice to my eyes.. that cat face stuck in the middle and the corpus being so empty..

    Oh, and I find stickers or that stickers-like design even uglier 🙂

    Finally I must totally support you should begin learning an instrument! Drums might be a bit difficult to begin with. Buying a drumset is quite an investment and your neighbours won’t like it. And I think drumming is much more difficult to begin learning than playing guitar.
    You can get a (not too) cheap electric (or acoustic) guitar and begin playing much easier and cheaper. And I’d also say it would be better to begin paying for lessons by a real human instead of starting to learn by book/internet.

    Erm, anyway.. Thanks alot for that finding, Miss Fleischman! Cheerio!

  6. monira says:

    bidon tro nul je deteste

  7. nira says:

    i hate hello kitty

  8. gloriax says:

    omg ,the acoutic guitar is ugly , but omg. i would totally buy that electric and rockout hardcore !!! – i would buy it! loldead sexy it is !

  9. kristin says:

    I was wondering if anyone knew where to find a hello kitty skin for a hello kitty skin for the stratocaster rock band guitar?

  10. Alex says:

    where can I buy this guitars?

    THX

  11. Alice says:

    My friend bought the pink hello kitty guitar and it works a treat! the sound is amazing! she and i recomend this guitar if you like its looks

  12. babychou says:

    woow that think is cooooooooooooooooooool love this guitars specially the black ones ……Rockk’Innn Onn bye!!

  13. hellokittytay says:

    i have the black electric one

  14. hEy,I ThinK That This hello kitty guitars are so swesome and I really like it ..!COOL

Leave a Reply

