Hello Kitty at Happy Six

I felt like having a honeydew flavored Boba drink this morning. So on my way to work, I stopped off at one of my favorite Boba shops, Volcano Tea. They didn’t open for a few minutes, so I stopped by Happy Six, the shop next door that has very very cute Hello Kitty stuff. You know what? Even if the Boba shop was open, I was still planning on checking out the latest merchandise from Happy Six. Check out the goodness below:

Hello Kitty Merch In Happy Six Window Display

Happy Six has a lot of Hello Kitty, tokidoki and Harajuku Lovers merch — mostly clothing and accessories. They also had the tokidoki vinyl toys, as you can see in the window display.

Hello Kitty Merch In Happy Six Window Display

Hello Kitty Merch In Happy Six Window Display

That wallet is so darling!

Hello Kitty Merch In Happy Six Window Display

Brown duffle bag seemed a little out of place since everything was so colorful, but I guess it made it to the window display for variety???

Hello Kitty Bag Inside Happy Six

That bag is so sweet! It had different textures — satin and a canvas-like texture, some embroidery, subtle appliqué, sequins… beautiful, bright, happy colors… I love it! I really really want this — and my birthday is coming up this year! (hint! hint!)

Hello Kitty Silver Bag Inside Happy Six

Oh! Another bag that was too precious! I really like this one too… certainly on my wishlist!

Hello Kitty Tarina Tarantino Pink Head Jewelry Case Inside Happy Six

There was a lot of Hello Kitty / Tarina Tarantino Pink Head jewelry pieces… I currently do not have anything from this collection… which is pretty strange (for me).

Hello Kitty Tarina Tarantino Pink Head Jewelry Case Inside Happy Six

Hello Kitty Tarina Tarantino Pink Head Jewelry Case Inside Happy Six

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Bags, Hello Kitty Jewelry, Hello Kitty Wish List and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hello Kitty at Happy Six

  1. .reFINE. says:

    wow! nice photos of all the hello kitty paraphernalia.
    here’s the real question: where is the boba?! 😉
    yum yum yum!

  2. jen says:

    where is the store?

  3. jen says:

    where is that store located?

    !!

  4. im getting this bag and the matching wallet from ebay.. (seqquin bag with the tlips)
    georgeous photo’s youve takern
    love em!!
    thanks for sharing !

  5. Hester says:

    WAAH !!! your stuff drives me crazyy!!

    I wish we have those shops here in the netherlands.. i buy all my hello kitty stuff on ebay!!

  6. izzy says:

    is there a store in manhattan ?

Leave a Reply

