The Target Trip (a.k.a. Hello Kitty Sitings)

I went to dinner with Jessica, Joy and Karla tonight. After that, Joy wanted to go to Target, a store that sells many Hello Kitty items, so I did not have any objections. Jessica and Nick went also.

Here are the items I spotted (in no particular order):

Hello Kitty Sewing Machine In Green

I like the sewing machine, but I believe it can be way more Hello Kittified… I don’t think I would purchase this item, but I would still be happy if someone got this for me.

Hello Kitty Valentine’s Day Card

Hello Kitty Valentine’s Day Card

Hello Kitty Valentine’s Day Card

I do not have any kids. Would it be premature for me to buy things like the Valentine’s Day card? I always wonder that…

Hello Kitty Thank You Card

Hello Kitty Party Invitations

Hello Kitty Party Supplies

I hope I have a daughter so I can throw her a Hello Kitty themed Birthday party… Awwww… One day… Probably not anytime soon… But hopefully one day…

Hello Kitty Puzzles

Hello Kitty Play Phone

I have that Hello Kitty Doodle Diary on the right (My friend and co-worker, Ed, gave it to me for one Christmas… or maybe it was my Birthday?) Anyway, I haven’t written anything in it, but I love it!

Hello Kitty Shoes Section

I don’t know why, but I always look at the girls’ shoes. My feet are huuuge, so there is no way my foot would even fit into a shoe… But I always make sure to check out the girls’ shoe section… And I do wonder to myself, “Is it too premature to buy shoes for my daughter?” Again, I do not have any kids and I am not expecting anytime soon. But I always have to look! What the f!?!?

Hello Kitty Memory Book

The Hello Kitty Memory Book/Scrapbook kit — pretty cute, as are all Hello Kitty things (this is a fact). I am not sure I have ever come across an ugly Hello Kitty product. Hmmm, Is that even possible? Am I wrong for even bringing that up?

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Sitings, Hello Kitty Stationery, Hello Kitty Toys and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Target Trip (a.k.a. Hello Kitty Sitings)

  1. Miranda says:

    I Love this website cause i’m a hello kitty lover

  2. thanks Miranda! you should bookmark http://hellokittyjunkie.com — i make all my updated there! (=^-^=)

  3. olivia says:

    thanks so where is it from

  4. olivia says:

    thanks i am the biggest hello kitty fan ever

  5. zach says:

    =.= i really want dat sewing machine!!!!! hhuhuuukkss,,,,

Leave a Reply

