Hello Kitty Font

Dafont.com is one of the first places I visit when I am looking for some new fonts. Someone was kind enough to upload this font, pictured below:

Mellow Font 1 = Great Hello Kitty Vectors

http://www.dafont.com/mellowfonts1.font

Three great things about this:

1. It is free

2. Font = Vector (Vector means you can resize these images as big as you want without losing quality)

3. It is Hello Kitty, duh!

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello Kitty Font

  1. tanya says:

    stephanie jukes and tanya crawford = bestfriends forever

  2. Minami Shoji says:

    i really love hello kitty

  3. Tamara says:

    Thank you for making this available 🙂

    I needed this for a thank you note for a special Hello Kitty present I received!

    Merry Christmas 🙂

  4. Oh more fonts! Do you where we can find ones with color as well?

    -Sarah

Leave a Reply

