Hello Kitty’s Face On The Refrigerator

Hello Kitty Face Made From Magnets On The Refrigerator After Lunch

Why? Because I just felt a compelling motivation to make Joii and myself smile after lunch — and there were plenty of magnets on the fridge. On a side note: why is refrigerator spelled without a “d” and fridge spelled with a “d”?

The Hello Kitty Face Made of Magnets on the Refrigerator And Myself

Throw your peace signs if you are Asian!

Joii Posing with the Hello Kitty Face Made of Magnets on the Refrigerator

Joii helped me shape Hello Kitty’s face from the magnets — because that’s what friends do. They encourage your obsessive behavior.

Refrigerator Magnets Form A Hello Kitty Face

I wonder how long Hello Kitty’s face will stay on the fridge…

About hellokittyjunkie

I am a Graphic Designer and a Hello Kitty Junkie. A few things about me: my favorite color is pink, I love Hello Kitty and my favorite sing
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty Art, Hello Kitty Kitchen and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello Kitty’s Face On The Refrigerator

  1. JOii says:

    Where is the hungry hello kitty eating bread picture?

  2. Pingback: Hello Kitty’s Face On The Refrigerator Part Three « Hello Kitty Junkie

  3. Aaron says:

    Frigidaire has a d.

  4. Alyssa says:

    Hi! I ran across your website on google – I am looking for the magnets your mom found! LOL! Can you please tell me where she got them or if she can get more? LOL!

    I make lots and lots of swarovski Hello kitty jewelry – I would add a pix here but I cant – my website is http://www.supergirliestuff.com – maybe we can do a trade for some magnets? Please feel free to check out the Hello Kitty stuff – lots of items that arent even listed yet….THANKS! Cute website!

Leave a Reply

